Contact Us

Our Team

Rhiannon Cizon

Rhiannon Cizon
Executive Director

rcizon@berrienhistory.org

Tara Velez

Tara Velez
Services Coordinator

tvelez@berrienhistory.org

Sandra Spiering

Sandra Spiering
Curator

sspiering@berrienhistory.org


Find Us On The Map

313 N. Cass Street
P.O. Box 261
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
Phone: 269-471-1202
Fax: 269-471-7412
General Information: Info@berrienhistory.org
Want to Support Us: Support@berrienhistory.org
Membership: Members@berrienhistory.org

Winter Hours (October - April)
Tues-Sat 10 am-5 pm

Summer Hours (May - September)
Tues-Sat 10 am-6 pm
Sundays 12 pm-4 pm